412-761-7073 info@johnstonltd.com

Our Staff

The K.J. Johnston, Ltd. Team

Our office staff possesses decades of construction field experience and a variety of backgrounds including union trained and college educated project managers, who are well equipped to evaluate and fulfill any construction need. Our team also consists of a diligent office staff and motivated workforce consisting of a variety of trades.

You can contact any of these KJJ staff from this page, or use our contact form. Thank you.


 

Name Title Email Phone
Keith Johnston President keithj@johnstonltd.com 412-761-7073
John Ozimek Sr. Project Estimator/Manager johno@johnstonltd.com 412-761-2747
Brian Stoltenburg Project Estimator/Project Manager bstoltenburg@johnstonltd.com 412-761-2747
Ingar Yaksetic Office Manager iyaksetic@johnstonltd.com 412-761-2747
Natalie Hauck PM/Design Coordinator nhauck@johnstonltd.com 412-761-2747
Carol Mitchell Health & Safety Coordinator carolm@johnstonltd.com 412-761-2747
Michelle Johnston Chief Financial Officer michellel@johnstonltd.com 412-761-7073